Optic Fiber Systems

Contact details

The full name of company:: "Optic fiber Systems" Joint Stock Company

The short name of company: "Optic fiber Systems" JSC

General Director: Andrey Nikolaev

Document on which basis the General Director acts: Charter

Chief Accountant: Oksana Krasheninnikova

Legal address: 13, Lodygina Street, Saransk, Republic of Mordovia, 430006, Russian Federation

OGRN: 1081327000260 dated 18.02.2008

INN/KPP: 1327005922/132701001

Correspondent Bank:

SWIFT CODE: CITIUS33

Citibank N.A., New York, NY US

Account: 36141825

Beneficiary's bank:

SWIFT: GAZPRUMM001

GAZPROMBANK (JOINT-STOCK COMPANY) (NIZHNIY NOVGOROD BRANCH)

NIZHNIY NOVGOROD RU

Beneficiary customer:

40702840500010060129

JSC OPTIC FIBER SYSTEMS

13 Lodygina Str

Saransk, 430006

Correspondent Bank:

Bank GPB International S.A., Luxembourg

SWIFT CODE: GAZPLULL

Beneficiary's bank:

ACC. № LU643790111780352004

GAZPROMBANK, MOSCOW,NIZHNY NOVGOROD BRANCH,

SWIFT CODE: GAZPRUMM001

Beneficiary:

40702978100010060129

JSC OPTIC FIBER SYSTEMS

INN 1327005922

LODYGINA STR. 13

SARANSK, 430006, REPUBLIC OF MORDOVIA, RUS

Any questions?

Alexandra Sergunina

Alexandra Sergunina

Purchasing Manager

+7 (8342) 33-36-89 (1503)

sergunina@rusfiber.ru
Aleksey Nechiporuk

Aleksey Nechiporuk

Logistics Manager

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1508)

nechiporuk@rusfiber.ru
Oleg Osovsky

Oleg Osovsky

Purchasing Manager

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1501)

osovsky@rusfiber.ru
Elena Bushukina

Elena Bushukina

Sales Manager

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1504)

bushukina@rusfiber.ru
Margarita Sysueva

Margarita Sysueva

HR Manager

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1700)

sysueva@rusfiber.ru
Mikhail Byakin

Mikhail Byakin

Purchasing Manager

+7 (8342) 33-36-89 (1509)

byakin@rusfiber.ru
Elizaveta Pivkina

Elizaveta Pivkina

Foreign Trade Manager

+7 (8342) 33-36-89 (1507)

pivkina@rusfiber.ru

Write to Us