Optic Fiber Systems

Management

Andrey Nikolaev

Andrey Nikolaev

General Director

In 2003 he graduated from the RF Government-affiliated Financial Academy (Moscow) with International Economy as his major. In 2006 he finished postgraduate studies in the Russian Presedential Academy of Public Administration in the department of theory and practice of market economy government regulation. He successfully graduated from IMD, INSEAD and Skolkovo business school.

+7 (8342) 33-36-88

info@rusfiber.ru
Vladimir Novokshchenov

Vladimir Novokshchenov

First Deputy General Director

In 1980 he graduated from the Gorky Higher School of the MIA USSR as a lawyer.

From 1980 till 2005 he worked in Ministry of Internal Affairs. From 2005 till 2014 he worked as a Head of the Department, Deputy Director in PU "Two Capitals" TNK-BP. 

+7 (8342) 33-36-88

novokshchenov@rusfiber.ru
Mikhail Vlasov

Mikhail Vlasov

Deputy General Director - Chief Engineer

He learned a trade of a radio technician at the Mari Radiomechanical college. He graduated from The Mari State Technical University, majoring as Electronics Engineer, Designer, Production Technologist of electronic computing machines.

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1103)

vlasov@rusfiber.ru
 Evgeniia Kashinskaia

Evgeniia Kashinskaia

Financial Director

In 2002 she graduated from Kazan State Finance and Economics Institute with a specialty of "Finances and Credit". She began her career in 2002 as a State Tax Inspector of Legal Entities Inspections Department of the Inspectorate of the Russian Federation in the New Savinovsky district of Kazan.

+7 (8342) 33-36-88

kashinskaya@rusfiber.ru
Aleksey Makarkin

Aleksey Makarkin

Commercial Director

In 2002 he graduated from Ogarev Mordovia State University, faculty of Mathematics with a degree in Mathematics. In 2005 he passed his Ph.D. defense. In 2011 he completed the Presidential Management Training Program with a degree in General management with a probation period in Germany.

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1505)

makarkin@rusfiber.ru
Nadezhda Krasavina

Nadezhda Krasavina

General Director Assistant

In 2007 she graduated from philological faculty of Ogarev Mordovia State University with a speciality of "Philologist". In 2011 she completed advanced business course in the International Business Academy (Moscow) of the MINI-MBA program "Strategic Management".

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1001)

krasavina@rusfiber.ru

Services and Departments Heads

Mikhail Gritchin

Mikhail Gritchin

Deputy Chief Engineer for Product Development and Innovation

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1101)

gritchin@rusfiber.ru
Dmitrii Pogbaev

Dmitrii Pogbaev

Deputy Chief Engineer for Technical Issues - Infrastructure Department Head

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1108)

pogbaev@rusfiber.ru
 Ivan Kudashkin

Ivan Kudashkin

Deputy Chief Engineer - Operation Department Head

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1105)

kudashkin@rusfiber.ru
Alexander Zamkovoy

Alexander Zamkovoy

Chief Technologist

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1102)

zamkovoy@rusfiber.ru
Yurii Dolgov

Yurii Dolgov

Head of the Draw Tower Section

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1309)

dolgov@rusfiber.ru
Svetlana Ermoshkina

Svetlana Ermoshkina

Head of Quality Control, Rewind and Deuteration Section

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1303)

ermoshkina@rusfiber.ru
Aleksey Ovechkin

Aleksey Ovechkin

Chief Power Engineer

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1107)

ovechkin@rusfiber.ru
Svetlana Vetokhina

Svetlana Vetokhina

HR Head

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1701)

vetokhina@rusfiber.ru
Oksana Krasheninnikova

Oksana Krasheninnikova

Chief Accountant

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1403)

krasheninnikova@rusfiber.ru
Oleg Chuprik

Oleg Chuprik

Head of Logistics

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1502)

chuprik@rusfiber.ru
Vitalii Muntanilov

Vitalii Muntanilov

Head of Marketing Policy and Customer Affairs Department

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1301)

muntanilov@rusfiber.ru
Alena Tishina

Alena Tishina

Head of Legal Affairs Department

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1801)

tishina@rusfiber.ru
Svetlana Volkova

Svetlana Volkova

Group Head of the Contractual Work Control / Quality Management System Specialist

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1306)

garceva@rusfiber.ru
Vladimir Soldaev

Vladimir Soldaev

Head of Work Safety Service

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1109)

soldaev@rusfiber.ru
Vladislav Medvedev

Vladislav Medvedev

Head of Administration and Maintenance Department

+7 (8342) 33-36-88 (1506)

medvedev@rusfiber.ru